The Next Few Days

For the next few days I’ll be adding some things I wrote back in 2007 to the archives. I noticed when I was looking back at these things, that starting in September, I began to write about how my political views were changing. As this change came about I was also exploring the place of a Christian in all this. How does a citizen of an Eternal Kingdom which has no physical address, fit into the natural system that has laws and expectations of its own? If you choose to follow along, start with September, 2007, then start at the bottom of the page for October, 2007. I have enjoyed (and still do) keeping up with what is going on in the world and considering how my response and actions ought to reflect my citizenship in the Eternal Kingdom of Jesus Christ. I always have more to learn.

